Secret New Love…Ssh!

I have keep this hush hush over the last several months but I have been regularly exercising. Shocking, I know! LOL! Something we should all be doing but it always gets put on the back burner, right?!Β  Anyways, I have been having a love affair with two Youtube fitness videos. I pair either or both with some form of Cardio beforehand. I think everyone will love these for light exercising days or mixing in with your regular routine (Like I do). Beware even though they aren’t necessarily cardio, it doesn’t mean you won’t break a sweat! Without further ado…

Lots of Love,

Gavi ❀

Leave a Reply

