Mary-Kate and Ashley Inspired Makeup Look!

IMG_6714Mary-Kate and Ashley Olsen have a grungy or slightly unkempt makeup look that I love! This is my inspired version of M.K. and A. Olsen look on my model! Use the products you already have at home but, I will list everything I used on my model. Here we go!

(A Big Thank you to my lovely model Amanda!)

1. Use your favorite foundation! I used Holika Holika ‘Aqua Petit Jelly B.B. in Light #1’ it looks more matte in photos than in life. (Mary-Kate and Ashley Olsen tend to use more Dewy foundations.)

2. Use your favorite concealer and highlight! I used Maybelline ‘Age Rewind Brightener/Illuminateur.’ Highlight the high points of the face. (Use sparing amounts of concealer on imperfections and under-eyes, make sure to blend.)

3. Set your T-Zone and Under-Eyes! Set with powder for longevity and to prevent creasing. I used Chanel ‘Compacte in 30 Natural.’

4.Use a natural or peachy blush! I used Tarte ‘Amazonian Clay Blush in Captivating.’

5. Define Brows with a hair-like effect! Flick your brow pencil to make feathery hair-like strokes. Comb through to blend. Set the brows with brow gel or clear mascara! I used Anastasia ‘Brow Wiz’ and Anastasia ‘Clear Brow Gel.’

6. Eyeshadow,Eyeliner, and Mascara! I used Mac ‘Eyeshadow in Brule’ for a base color all over the lid. Mac ‘Eyeshadow in Satin Toupe’ on the lid and under just the eye. Smoked out the look more with smudging Mac ‘Eyeliner in Smolder’ on the top and bottom lash lines. I used Clinique ‘High Impact Macara.’

7. Lips Natural or Wine Colored! I used Ellis Faas ‘Creamy Lips in L102.’

 

7b7fbb8564b1dd66_MKA

 

Good Luck

-Gavi

Leave a Reply

