“Collective” Haul!

IMG_6461

Ole Henricksen- ‘Nuture Me Cleansing Cloths, Makeup Removing’, Lush- Lip Scrub in ‘Mint Julips’, Lush- Lip Balm in ‘None Of Your Beeswax’, Real Techniques- ‘Blush Brush’, Tarte- Amazonian Clay 12-hour Blush in ‘Captivating’, Urban Decay- Eyeshadow in ‘Tease’, Chanel- Bronzing Base- ‘Soliel Tan De Chanel’, Chanel- Powder- ‘Poudre Universelle Compacte 30 Natural- Translucent 2’, Chanel- ‘Rouge Allure Velvet Lipstick in 44 La Diva’, Clinique- ‘High Impact Mascara’

This is a ‘collective’ haul; products I have purchased over the past month. I have purchased ‘Ole Henricksen Truth to Go Wipe’ or the orange packaging wipe, which is very popular. This time around I decided to go for ‘Ole Henricksen Nuture Me Cleansing Cloths’ that is specifically makeup removing.  I picked up lip scrub by ‘Lush Mint Julips’; I have had Lush lip scrub in ‘Bubblegum’ previously. Along with the lip scrub, I was recommended ‘Lush None Of Your Beeswax’ lip balm.  I purchased two more of ‘Real Techniques Blush Brushes’, because I loved my first one so much! Also, I purchased from ‘Ulta’ where they had buy one, get one half off of Real Technique and Eco Tool brushes. After watching favorable reviews on Youtube of ‘Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-hour Blush in Captivating’ I had to pick it up! From Urban Decay I loved only one eyeshadow from the Naked 2 palette, ‘Urban Decay Eyeshadow in Tease’ so I finally decided to add it to my collection. I have covet ‘Chanel Bronzing Base in Soliel Tan De Chanel’ for a long time, and I figured it would be a great investment. I needed a pressed powder for on the go and went with ‘Chanel Poudre Universelle Compacte in 30 Natural-Translucent 2.’   I picked up my first Chanel Lipstick and I went for one of the matte lipsticks ‘Chanel Rouge Allure Velvet in 44 La Diva.’ Lastly, but surely not least, I picked up another ‘Clinique High Impact Mascara.’ This mascara has to be my number one favorite of all time!

 

xo ❤

-Gavi

Leave a Reply

