Mini Haul!

IMG_6385

‘Real Techniques- Blush Brush’ (Pink) , ‘Real Techniques- Expert Face Brush’ (Orange), ‘Carmex- Cherry Lip Balm’, ‘OPI- Nail Lacquer in Down To The Core-al’, ‘OPI- Natural Nail Base Coat in Put A Coat On!’

I am excited to try these real techniques brushes, since I have only have the stippling brush from the line. I may review the ‘Real Techniques Brushes.’ I had to pick up my favorite lip balm ‘Carmex- Cherry’ besides loving the smell of the cherry it moisturizes great! I picked up ‘OPI Nail Lacquer’ and to go underneath ‘OPI Natural Nail Base.’ ( Little Review on the Nail products- The base does not work well underneath this nail polish. Skip on the ‘OPI Natural Nail Base.’ I do want to try it on its own for a french manicure. I got these at a Professional Cos. store at discount, also I can’t return it. The ‘OPI Nail Lacquer’Β  is pretty, I wore it without a top coat it only lasts a few days, but with a top coat it would most likely last much better.)

xo

-Gavi

Leave a Reply

