Givenchy-‘Rouge Interdit Satin Lipstick’ <3

 

So in love! ❤ This is my first Givenchy Makeup purchase! I got Givenchy-‘Rouge Interdit Satin Lipstick’ in ‘ Daring Fuchsia 63.’  It is the most beautiful formulation and color I have ever seen in a lipstick! I started looking for a hot pink lipstick and since I had 15% from Sephora, I took advantage. I was inspired from the recent Korean Makeup trend of hot pink lips. The Givenchy lipstick can be used faded as lip stain or full on lipstick. It goes on like a balm but the pigmentation of a lipstick! It is gorgeous! Highly recommended!

xo

-Gavi

 

Sephora: http://www.sephora.com/rouge-interdit-satin-lipstick-P181912?skuId=1007061

Leave a Reply

