The Body Shop Haul!

IMG_6065

First purchases from The Body Shop! I watched and read reviews on Tea Tree Oil and the wonders it does for acne prone skin. I have been wanting to give it a try. My skin can be temperamental and I needed something for acne flair ups. My skin is sensitive/acne prone and on the dry side. I got Tea Tree Oil and Tea Tree Face Mask to add to my routine.

So far, I have used the Tea Tree Oil to dab on spots and it seems to help reduce size. I used the Tea Tree Mask once this week and it is refreshing! I will have to wait a few more weeks to really see if it does make a difference in my skin.

The Body Shop was having a sale of 40% off all items in the store. I have heard many things about the body butters but I have decided to wait on trying them for now. I am pleased with my purchases so far, and I have no complainants.

xo

-Gavi

Website: http://www.thebodyshop.com/index.aspx

Leave a Reply

