Bath & Body Works Haul

Took advantage of a Bath & Body Works sale a few weeks ago. I was in need of some foam hand soap. My favorite hand soap scent is ‘Peach Bellini’! So I picked up four of the ‘Peach Bellini’, one ‘Fresh Waters’, and one ‘Japanese Cherry Blossom.’ I love the candles from Bath & Body Works, they last forever and smell delicious. I picked up one ‘Peach Bellini’, one ‘Oceanside’, and one ‘Mango Dragon Fruit.’

Right now, I have a ‘Peach Bellini’ and ‘Cranberry Pear Bellani’ burning that I still had leftover from a winter purchase and gift. So, I won’t be burning my three newly purchased candles until the summer time.

xo

-Gavi

Bath & Body WorksΒ  always has sales and coupons πŸ™‚

Website: http://www.bathandbodyworks.com/home/index.jsp

3-Wick Candles: http://www.bathandbodyworks.com/family/index.jsp?categoryId=4147333&cm_sp=FO-_-Home+%26+Candles-_-3-Wick+Candles&cp=12586994.12936192

 

 

2 responses to “Bath & Body Works Haul

Leave a Reply

