New Favorite Shampoo/Conditioner Review!

IMG_5849

I have been loving the Herbal Essences Naked (Moisture) shampoo and conditioner. As a Cosmetologist it is pretty naughty that I am not using a “professional” shampoo and conditioner. I can honestly say most of the best shampoos/conditioners I’ve used have been drugstore. New improvements and formulas are coming out all the time and you don’t have to pay big bucks to reap the rewards. Anyways, the Herbal Essences Naked line has zero parabens. Which can potentially be the “bad” stuff. Beauty/Toiletries companies are starting to make formulas sans parabens. The Herbal Essences Naked shampoo/conditioner not only has a fresh and clean scent but feels fresh and clean. They have a mint herbal scent that I quite enjoy. My hair is left light, clean, fresh, and soft! All the things that you want out of your shampoo and conditioner. I noticed my hair didn’t get knotty with the shampoo, as my hair can do with other brands of shampoo. The conditioner is lightweight to not weigh down hair when you go to style your hair. I got the small versions but they have larger pump versions and I can’t wait to get them. As long as this line is out, I will keep repurchasing.

 

xo

-Gavi

(Herbal Essences Naked Moisture Shampoo & Conditoner)

Purchase Online: http://www.target.com/s?searchTerm=herbal+essences+naked&category=0

2 responses to “New Favorite Shampoo/Conditioner Review!

Leave a Reply

