Gucci Guilty Black Perfume!

I don’t think I’ve had a full size perfume for years! I have had so many body sprays, roller balls, and sample sizes that I didn’t need a full size. I had gift card left over since the Holidays so I decided to treat myself to a full size perfume. Gucci Guilty scent has been one of my favorites for quite some time I’ve had a roller ball, deluxe sample sizes, and small samples. Then, I smelled Gucci Guilty Black which has a darker scent than the original. I can describe it as a more mature scent, sweet and spicy, and dark/edgy. While I decided on picking up the Gucci Guilty Black, I definitely recommend both of the scents!

The Gucci Website describes the scents as:

Gucci Guilty-Our most confident fragrance, Gucci Guilty is a striking blend of pink pepper, lilac and amber. Bold with an edge of sensuality.
a warm yet striking oriental floral fragrance
top notes of pink pepper
heart note of lilac
base notes of patchouli and amber
Gucci Guilty Black– Life is thrilling and meant to be lived to the fullest. Gucci Guilty Black: indulge in your burning desires.
top notes of pink pepper and red fruits
heart notes of violet
base notes of patchouli and amber”

http://www.gucci.com/us/home

-Gavi

Leave a Reply

