Newer Lip Products!

I purchased these lip products within the last several months. I gave myself a break from purchasing lip products since I have collected quite a few.Β  These three just happen to also be my most reached for lip products at the moment. The L’Oreal Colour Riche is a repurchase for me, I love it. It is moisturizing, sheer, and easy to apply. L’Oreal Colour Riche is great for girls on the go! The Ellis Faas Creamy Lip is gorgeous wine/plum color that can be sheered out as stain or used as a lipstick. Lastly, the Nyx Mega Shine Lip Gloss is a beautiful nude, natural, pink all in one and easy to apply. These are all great to add to any makeup collection!

L’Oreal Colour Riche Balm- 218 Rose Elixir

Ellis Faas Creamy Lip- L102

NYX Mega Shine Lip Gloss-129 Beige

-Gavi

One response to “Newer Lip Products!

Leave a Reply

