My Top 5 Movie Picks of 2013

1. The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug

2. Star Trek: Into Darkness

3. The Hunger Games: Catching Fire

4. This is the End

5. Despicable Me 2

2013 didn’t offer up many movies I was excited for- besides these, at least for me

My top 3 are all sequels and in my opinion the best movies of the year! Sequels did amazing this year and I am looking forward to the third installments of each! Being a big Lord of the Rings & Hobbit fan and I was looking forward to its release all year- it wasn’t a let down! Numbers 4 & 5 are more just for fun; I at least enjoyed these in 2013.

Good Luck in the New Year!

-Gavi

Leave a Reply

